Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ruislip Manor Methodist church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:45Morning ServiceIan Worsfold Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
15:30Friendship TeasA number of people, mostly elderly, often find Sunday the loneliest time of the week. We invite 15 to 20 local residents to join us for high tea at 3.30 on the first Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 6th November 2019 10:00Craft Group
19:30RangersIn Term Time only
Friday 8th November 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 10th November 2019 10:45Morning ServiceRemembrance Sunday Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 12th November 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00Craft Group
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:45Morning ServiceMajek Kuyoro Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 19th November 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 20th November 2019 10:00Craft Group
19:30RangersIn Term Time only
Thursday 21st November 2019 20:00Torrigton GroupThis is a small group that meets monthly, alternating between social activities ( walks, meals, quizzes and games) and discussions to develop our faith.
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:45Morning ServiceAndrew Pottage Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 26th November 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
20:00JourneysA discussion group to provide a forum for critical debate about all aspects of Christianity
Wednesday 27th November 2019 10:00Craft Group
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers