Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ruislip Manor Methodist church
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00Craft Group
Friday 4th October 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:45Morning ServiceJean Stafford Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
15:30Friendship TeasA number of people, mostly elderly, often find Sunday the loneliest time of the week. We invite 15 to 20 local residents to join us for high tea at 3.30 on the first Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 8th October 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:00Craft Group
19:30RangersIn Term Time only
Friday 11th October 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:45Morning ServiceLocal Arrangement Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 15th October 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00Craft Group
Thursday 17th October 2019 20:00Torrigton GroupThis is a small group that meets monthly, alternating between social activities ( walks, meals, quizzes and games) and discussions to develop our faith.
Friday 18th October 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:45Morning ServicePhilip Woods Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
20:00JourneysA discussion group to provide a forum for critical debate about all aspects of Christianity
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:00Craft Group
19:30RangersIn Term Time only
Friday 25th October 2019 09:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:45Morning ServiceOur worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 29th October 2019 12:30Ruislip Manor Friendship GroupThe Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:00Craft Group