Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Craft Group
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Friday 5th July 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 7th July 201910:45Morning Service
Local Arrangement. Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
15:30Friendship Teas
A number of people, mostly elderly, often find Sunday the loneliest time of the week. We invite 15 to 20 local residents to join us for high tea at 3.30 on the first Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 9th July 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Craft Group
Friday 12th July 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 14th July 201910:45Morning Service
Roger Dunlop. Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 16th July 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Craft Group
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Thursday 18th July 201920:00Torrigton Group
This is a small group that meets monthly, alternating between social activities ( walks, meals, quizzes and games) and discussions to develop our faith.
Friday 19th July 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 21st July 201910:45Morning Service
Local Arrangement Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 23rd July 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
20:00Journeys
A discussion group to provide a forum for critical debate about all aspects of Christianity
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Craft Group
Friday 26th July 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 28th July 201910:45Morning Service
Roger Dunlop Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 30th July 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Craft Group
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
<< June