Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
15:30Friendship Teas
A number of people, mostly elderly, often find Sunday the loneliest time of the week. We invite 15 to 20 local residents to join us for high tea at 3.30 on the first Sunday of the month.
Tuesday 4th June 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Craft Group
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Friday 7th June 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 9th June 201910:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 11th June 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Craft Group
Friday 14th June 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 16th June 201910:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 18th June 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Craft Group
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Thursday 20th June 201920:00Torrigton Group
This is a small group that meets monthly, alternating between social activities ( walks, meals, quizzes and games) and discussions to develop our faith.
Friday 21st June 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45Morning Service
Church Anniversary Roger Dunlop preaching Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Tuesday 25th June 201912:30Ruislip Manor Friendship Group
The Friendship Group is organised by Northwood Live at Home group. The Northwood the Live at Home scheme enables older people to stay living independently in their own homes for as long as possible, with the best possible quality of life.
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Craft Group
Friday 28th June 201909:00Torrington Toddlers
Sunday 30th June 201910:45Morning Service
Nick Skelding Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
<< May 2019