Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
15:30Friendship Tea
A number of people, mostly elderly, often find Sunday the loneliest time of the week. We invite 15 to 20 local residents to join us for high tea at 3.30 on the first Sunday of the month.
Monday 2nd October 201710:00Daisy-Chain Babies and Toddlers
17:30Rainbows
In Term Time only
18:30Brownies
Meets in Term Time only
Tuesday 3rd October 201713:15Active Ageing
A group that aims to provide a friendly, supportive environment to people over the age of sixty.

The group is supported by Age UK Hillingdon staff and volunteers in collaboration with Healthy Hillingdon
Thursday 5th October 201709:00Slimming World
Friday 6th October 201709:15Toddler Group
19:30Guides
In Term Time only
Sunday 8th October 201709:00Breakfast Communion
We share in a simple communion service around a long table and then have a breakfast together.
Revd Roger Dunlop
10:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Monday 9th October 201710:00Daisy-Chain Babies and Toddlers
17:30Rainbows
In Term Time only
18:30Brownies
Meets in Term Time only
Tuesday 10th October 201713:15Active Ageing
A group that aims to provide a friendly, supportive environment to people over the age of sixty.

The group is supported by Age UK Hillingdon staff and volunteers in collaboration with Healthy Hillingdon
19:00ORCHYD Committee
Wednesday 11th October 201712:00Hillingdon Carers
Therapeutic care for Carers in the Hillingdon area. This project is designed to bring relief from stress and to encourage relaxation. It is a quality break from caring.
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Thursday 12th October 201709:00Slimming World
20:00Journeys discussiion group
Friday 13th October 201709:15Toddler Group
19:30Guides
In Term Time only
Sunday 15th October 201710:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Monday 16th October 201710:00Daisy-Chain Babies and Toddlers
12:30Hillingdon Carers Cafe
17:30Rainbows
In Term Time only
18:30Brownies
Meets in Term Time only
Tuesday 17th October 201713:15Active Ageing
A group that aims to provide a friendly, supportive environment to people over the age of sixty.

The group is supported by Age UK Hillingdon staff and volunteers in collaboration with Healthy Hillingdon
Thursday 19th October 201709:00Slimming World
20:00Torrington Group
Friday 20th October 201709:15Toddler Group
19:30Guides
In Term Time only
Sunday 22nd October 201710:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Monday 23rd October 201710:00Daisy-Chain Babies and Toddlers
17:30Rainbows
In Term Time only
18:30Brownies
Meets in Term Time only
Tuesday 24th October 201713:15Active Ageing
A group that aims to provide a friendly, supportive environment to people over the age of sixty.

The group is supported by Age UK Hillingdon staff and volunteers in collaboration with Healthy Hillingdon
20:00Journeys discussion group
A discussion group to provide a forum for critical debate about all aspects of Christianity
We welcome all who wish to share and promote an open Christian understanding.
Wednesday 25th October 201712:00Hillingdon Carers
Therapeutic care for Carers in the Hillingdon area. This project is designed to bring relief from stress and to encourage relaxation. It is a quality break from caring.
19:30Rangers
In Term Time only
Thursday 26th October 201709:00Slimming World
Friday 27th October 201709:15Toddler Group
19:30Guides
In Term Time only
Sunday 29th October 201710:45Morning Service
Our worship Service on Sunday morning is the central meeting of the church community where we have different ministers and lay preachers who present us with a variety of perspectives on the Christian life.
Monday 30th October 201710:00Daisy-Chain Babies and Toddlers
17:30Rainbows
In Term Time only
18:30Brownies
Meets in Term Time only
Tuesday 31st October 201713:15Active Ageing
A group that aims to provide a friendly, supportive environment to people over the age of sixty.

The group is supported by Age UK Hillingdon staff and volunteers in collaboration with Healthy Hillingdon
20:00Social Evening
<< September 2017